Our second album, recorded in 2016, now available for direct digital download.


(For a physical copy of the CD, please contact us directly at rowanandtherose@gmail.com)


Track List:

1) Drake's Drum

2) Unicorns are Awesome

3) Black Velvet Band

4) Theoden's Ride

5) Australian Shore (Monica's Song)

6) Battle Hymn of District 11

7) Song of Ice

8) Arthur's Knights

9) Crazy

10) Lamentation

11) My Faire-vorite Things


(Bonus Track): Do You Wanna Kill a Zombie?

Favorite Things (2016, Digital)